Some university student want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. other believes it is more important to give all their times and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that most students make their decision to go to university with the aim of acquiring convenient skills. Some learners want to improve their general knowledge other than their own course; however, others think that they should focus only on their academic subjects. Personally, I somewhat agree with both views, and I will argue both outlooks as follows. To begin with, all learners have a common goal to go to university that is they are longing to boost their knowledge in order to find relevant jobs in the future. On the one hand, there is employment competition in the job market, so pupils must gain more appropriate faculties in college and study harder and dedicate themselves to it. Not only do they work on their own course, but they should improve their whole insight to defeat their probable opponents all around the world. As a result, can draw the vast majority of employers' attention to call them for an interview. In contrast, learning extra knowledge itself is not bad, but it should be data that push them to the right path. For example, some of them are immersed in non-relevant research that just increases their general information. Consequently, after finishing the four-year time of educational institution, they don't gain qualified skills to apply for occupations in factories. Because of this, they lose their precious opportunities and they are unable to defeat their rivals in the bear market. All things considered, I strongly believe, students should study not only their pertinent subjects, but they should promote their aptitudes and study other matters in the direction of their main course. So, they can be hired by many different companies in vast societies.