Many students these days have problems with poor students behaviour . Why do you think these problem what could be done to tackle these problem

These days, students behaviour is the big challenging that faces schools, but what are the most effective methods to deal with behaviour? Some believe that it is parent's responsibility to deal with their children, in my opinion, I have strongly agreed that schools must do work along with parents to make students respect the teachers and schools. There are several reasons why the students behave in the wrong way, firstly, many disruptive students are due to unstable family backgrounds as some parents are lenient and spoil their offspring. Consequently, they become more disruptive and problematic to teachers and their peers. Moreover, some schools have too many students in one class which makes it difficult for teachers to control those students. For example, some African countries have more than 50 students in too small areas so the teachers find it difficult to control them. In addition, some students attention seeker as they behave nicely to attract attention. There are several ways to tackle these problems. First of all, The schools need to code of conduct and set rules of behaviour. Secondly, the school must work with parents to help each other to solve this problem. Schools alone cannot deal with children unless the parents help them. Parents must learn their children how to behave and respect others. Some students who seek attention must spend more time with them to solve this problem. In conclusion, while the fact that ill behaviour is common in schools, teachers and families can deal with these behaviours by collaboration between schools and families to address this problem.