In some countries more and more international travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantage.

Undoubtedly, tourism has become an optimal way to increase the attraction of the place around the nation which would indirectly assist growth per capita too. Therefore, many countries have started seamless visa-free experiences for travellers to boost the demographics of the civil, examining both the prospects of this phenomenon and the advantages of it. International travelling has developed into a way to attract ancient modern sculptures around the globe. However, the enhancement of the tourist industry has majorly advanced to the next phase where travelling has become intensely affordable. Furthermore, in comparison to past decades obtaining a tourist visa for international travel was tough with the unpleasant experience of long queues to access visas, but now European and several Asian nations have upgraded their process to provide easy visas for travellers in a fraction of a day. It is pretty reasonable from my perspective. For example, middle eastern countries are mainly relied on tourism, which would determine a significant part of the economy where opening borders for everyone is a distinguished approach for them. On the other hand, there will be some negative expectations which would come with tourism attractions, which should need to be compromised to maintain the excellent image of the country. For instance, the arrangement of accommodation for uncountable tourists would become a hassle to handle such pressure for a small continent. In addition, visa-free nations would have to look after immigrants too, who will stay even if their visa will expire, and that’s why preventing this complication is vital to determine. To conclude, over-expanding tourism, and popularity for travellers is beneficial in numerous ways, but it would majorly accompany financial and economic growth throughout the country as well. It seems to me that the advantages of this biome are without the demerits.