In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their housees. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

The majority of people are in favour of renting their own houses rather than purchasing their place of living in some nations. This essay discusses the benefits and drawbacks of renting a home. There are some potential disadvatages of not renting a house. The first main drawback is life security. To explain, many people nowadays cannot handle possessing their own property which can lead them homeless in the future. For instance, when numerous people retired, there will not have a source of income. As a consequence, people might be unable to pay the landlord resulting in not having a place to live. The are some advantages of renting a place for living. The first valuable benefit is not worrying about maintenance. To illustrate, now landlords provide many great services in accommodation without extra fees. For instance, a renter might encounter some house-related issues such as changing the bulb or fixing the washing machine, and this can be solved by tenet. Moreover, the renter will be free of debts.It is commonly known that buying accommodation is unaffordable, and therefore they have to get a loan from the bank in order to buy the house. If they get a load, that means that their salary will be limited, as the bank possesses most of it. As a result, people might not enjoy their earnings,and be unable to live their life to the fullest. In conclusion, while there are some benefits to renting a home, there are some drawbacks. Mantainence availability and debts are considered benefits whereas life security is one of the major drawbacks of renting a house.