Some people think that robots are important for human`s future development. Other think that robots have negative impacts on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology has an impact on every sphere of modern life and it is assumed by a few individuals that robots are crucial for the bright future of humankind. However, another section of society believes that it has more cons. In the upcoming,paragraphs I will unfurl these statements along with my point of view. To begin with, robotic technology has a plethora of benefits. First and foremost, there are so many works which are life-threatening for humans, in this,case robots are options that can be used to achieve such dangerous goals. For instance, the use of robots in cleaning the most infectious area of a hospital is valuable help for cleaning staff in the hospital. Moreover, in this technical era, issues like staff shortages and work pressure in the workforce especially in nursing, robots act as an assistants in nursing roles in many advanced hospitals to overcome these issues. However, according to some,people robots have negative effects on the community as the utilization of robots in households such as cleaning, cooking and washing can individuals lazy. Consequently, the modern generation will forget the traditional ways of life and less physical work can make them prone to many diseases also. For example, a survey in 2022 reported that most U.S. families completely rely on robots for their households and this has increased the obesity rate by 15 per cent more. To conclude, Although technology has immense benefits and makes lives easier yet it can impact physical and emotional health. Hence, the robots can be used for fixed and dangerous tasks which will decrease these disadvantages.