Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, so many people leave their own nation and shift to other countries because of several reasons. Most of the purposes are academic, career and other living causes. However, when people move to other regions the most difficult problem they have to face is language issues. Many countries use their mother tongue. As an example Japan, China, Srilanka, Indian and many more. So citizens are more relatable with their own languageinsteadof English. That causes communication errors and a lackof socialization. Moreover, when people are unable to understand what other say it causes several issues. This guides to natives and foreigners banners and they try to avoid communicating with others. These are the some of social problems that can happen because of language differences. On the other hand, some practical problems also appear as the reason for language barrier. When non-natives go to shops and food stores they face to huge problems of talking with each other if workers speak only their language. Practical problem mostly happen with students when they going to do teamwork. They unable to express their ideas correctly to others. Sometimes international students have difficulties understanding pronunciation even though they know the words, because pronunciation is different from country to country. Therefore, I agree with the statement that non-natives have to face serious social and practical problems because of language. It is clear because of this situation it is better we should learn the language of the country we like to go to, and this will be a good help to avoid communication problems.