More students go to a different country for their higher studies. Do you think the benefits outweigh the problems?

Study in a different country is a dream for many students because of many reasons but at the same time it brings few challenges and problems as well. Further in the essay we will discuss both scenarios. As per the recent data, huge number of students are either moving to different countries for their higher studies or planning to go. There are number of reasons for the same. For example quality education, craze to explore other countries and meet new people. Moreover, there are many other factors as well like job opportunity and better lifestyle. Social media is another factor to influence yound minds and they get attracted towards other countries. Whereas, going abroad for studies brings many hurdles and problems to the students which are not ignorable. Sometimes some students get trapped to drugs or some cases where students could not handle the pressure and got heart attack. Thogh such cases are rare and only a few in numbers. In conclusion, we can say that studing abroad is quite a fruitful option and carries planty of opportunities only if you are able to take care of yourself and parents can keep track of their child. And If you are strong enough to handle the pressure amd manage every situation of life.