In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case?

Poverty has been an issue over the years and in this contemporary time, despite all the progress which has been done in agriculture, numerous people from all over the world still suffer from hunger. I believe exploring the causes of this issue can assist in finding suitable solutions. A growth in illegal immigrate labors could partly account for hunger. In some countries, people prefer to immigrate to another country illegally in order to earn money in a better currency. Moreover, they seek for a job, since they do not have a legal job permission, they are not able to make a contract with employers. As a result, these illegal immigrants do not have access to even basic amenities. For instance, a countless number of Afghan people has cramped the labor society in Iran, if one of them even pass away during dosing his duty, his family will not provide with an insurance money. Therefore, governments should enforce strict laws to resist in front of illegal migration. Lack of job opportunities can also explain why hunger is rising in the world. Due to improvements in technology, a huge number of these gadgets are used instead of workforces. What the public need is a common job position with an appropriate wage. In addition, not only does it helpful for purchasing their needs such as food and clothes but also it is highly beneficial for their retirement’s time. For example, in several industries, huge machines are using instead of a labor which brought about numerous dilemmas for families. Thus, authorities should enhance the circumstances of job possibilities, also education plays a vital role in addressing this issue, so they should augment the education system as well. To conclude, even though illegal immigrants and lack of job possibilities contribute to an increase in hunger, governments and authorities can remedy the solution. In my opinion, imposing hefty fines and strict regulations and making more job opportunities are steps in the right direction.