Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by a vast number of individuals that it is the perfect way to accept a bad situation such as an unsuitable occupation or a limitation of money. I could not agree less with this view for some reason. On the one hand, unless individuals want to cope with occurring a bad situation, the best way to solve their problems is to accept because if they search for one way instead of accepting, this way calls for being dealt with the problems. This cycle can only be broken by accepting problems. Otherwise, they have to take risks to overwhelm the problems. Taking risks is not suitable for many people since they do not have enough resources such as innate motivations or desires, and lose already gaining their conditions. That is why it can be obviously said that the best way is to accept if they protect their conditions. On the other hand, sometimes people can reach more wealthy while jumping one step. To reach better circumstances, therefore, they can improve themselves while taking risks. Thus, they may increase the satisfaction of their lives and get rid of a bad situation. To exemplify, if people have low incomes in their occupations, they can change their jobs. At the end of the day, they also may achieve their new jobs. For this reason, they not only acquire new skills but also improve their condition. To conclude, If they do not struggle, they may spend their lives in poverty, as they will not have a chance to achieve better.