Sport stars are paid too much for what they do . Do you agree or disagree wih this statement.

Sports stars earn huge amounts of money through their outputs and reputations. In connection with this, some believe that their contract is overestimated compared to their abilities. I entirely oppose this assertion. Indubitably, there are several reasons for the reasons that popular athletes have responsibilities to get a lot of salaries. Foremost, famous sports stars have a lot of fans who patronize stars as much as they can such as buying goods or advertisement items. In fact, fans expense an enormous amount of money to obtain and preserve it to support their idols. As a result, the team which makes a contract with the idol, can get countless finances as well as manage their team to reach the top level. For instance, making more signs to enrol diverse doers and reconstructing their grounds not to mention buildings. Conversely, not only top class individuals bring benefits to their teams but also lead their country's development. Primarily, high-level sports stars have enough mannerisms to centralize citizen's opinions as well as to encourage both adult and teenager health management. For example, one of the African nations, one influencers who are well-known as football stars over the world, stopped the war which transpired in his country and engaged their residents to live better. Furthermore, he invested his account to build several amenities such as hospitals as well as sports centres. In a nutshell, although there are some opinions that sports stars get too much money, I still contend that they possess enough duty to receive high salaries.