In order to improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticise their teachers, but other think it will result in loss of respect and discipline in classroom. What your opinion ?

Some believe education with better quality makes the teachers should be evaluated and criticized by students and others argue that steps make the teachers lose their respect, and caused children to indiscipline. In my opinion, the parameters of good education quality are not supposed criticised directly by the students. This essay will elaborate about this issue in detail below. On the one hand, teachers ' roles in the class is essential to developing their students to be more knowledgeable. The achievement of teachers who make their students clever, so it is indicated that the quality of education is in high quality and if there are some things that need to be fixed I believe there are other ways to correct the learning method of teachers. To exemplify, the teacher who teaches some subject and on the final exam resulted that many students are not achieved the score. Therefore, the involvement of the principal is important to review the result of children's exams and the principal should evaluate the ways teachers teach. On the other hand, I believe to exceed the critical skills of adolescents is to involve them in daily problems projects. the projects require the adolescents to research the main problems and the solutions that need to be implemented in the given problems. To illustrate, the teachers give them a project regarding the "Homeless" issue that happens in their city, and the teachers ask them to make a report which consists of the solution to make the number of homeless decrease in the community. As a result, students who frequently involve in some projects that need their thought will make their critical ability improve, so the teachers ' dignity and wisdom remain as they should be. To sum up, there are some arguments that state the students should correct their teachers ' ways in teaching, and others consider it will reduce their respect of the teachers. I believe there are many ways to enhance the critical thinking of students which I have explained above, and I consider it makes the quality of education better.