In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the future it may be important for us to live on alternative planets. Therefore, some individuals think that we should spend money now to research other planets, namely Mars, and Moon. I completely agree with this statement because earth face environmental issues, and dramatically growth of populations. To begin with, I totally support spending money on space programs. The primary reason why I believe that governments should support space projects is in future living on earth will become impossible. To demonstrate, our planet face environmental crisis namely, pollution, global warming, and climate change, which mean these environmental problems have a negative impacts on people and animals health. Therefore, if the government spend money on space programs perhaps we find other plants we can live on it without environmenal issues. Moreover, space research can create thousand of jobs for people. For example, many employees on NASA as engineers, astornuants, which this can mitigate poverty and improve living standards of people. Furthermore, dramatic growth of earth inhabitants is another reason why I believe funding space projects is extremely significant. To illustrate, in future scientist expect shortage of water and food on the earth, which this can pose a threat of live on the earth. Consequently, if the government funding space research in other planets namely, Mars, and Moon maybe we find a a new resources of food and water, which this can contribute to meet demand of dramatical increase of populations on earth. To sum up, I strongly support space projects due to it help us to find alternative planets to a better live without environmental issues, and maybe we can find a new sources of food and water on others planets.