As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Nowadays, economic growth and environmental green are the goal of all nations. Some people believe that economic success can be hand in hand with the nature environment. Others argue it is extreme ends to achieve this harmony in life. In my opinion, I think it is possible to be economically success with sustainable green nature. Achieving synchronisation between the economy and environment will be possible in several ways. Some countries have implemented laws and effective programs to be a more green environment with economic growth. For example, New Zealand has sustainable projects which improve the air quality which uses renewable energy sources like hydropower and solar system to be more productive with green energy used to reduce the effect of fossil fuels. As a result, their people are financially secure and without debt in international banks. As a consequence, New Zealand's government has become wealthier by clearing the atmosphere. On the other hand, although many developing countries have risen in the economy, they suffer from polluted air. They have developed because they use fossil fuels as energy sources which lead to carbon dioxide emissions as a result of global warming, and polluted air. For instance, India has a strong economy, but it is one from the most polluted countries. As they have suffered from carbon devoid emissions from the industry. Moreover, there are emissions from cars and vehicles, traffic congestion and traffic jam in their cities. In conclusion, while sustainable industries (economic and environmental green) most of the time is difficult to be, is not insurmountable. If the government put strict rules, there will be a clear environment.