IELTS essay, topic: Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that a significant number of museums taking a fee for the signup process, while some people believed it should be free of cost. From my point of view, visitors will be more concerned about museums after spending money on entry. Here I would explain why charges are feasible to a certain extent. Primarily, well-known art museums from all across the world are taking a certain amount of money from their visitors; however, charges are not considerably higher. For example, Albert Hall is an exquisitely known for its ancient artefacts has an entry fee for tourists and the museum authorities are using the masses' money to maintain the museum by including security of the art gallery. Hence, paid Halls are well-maintained and tourists are willing to visit over there repeatedly. Secondly, If art galleries will have an entrance fee, folk who are really interested to explore the halls will visit, whilst non-social elements will avoid going there. For instance, the Museum of France was free to visit for everyone a few years ago, but later, on they started entry charges due to a severeaccident which occurred by the commotion of some boisterous lads. In addition, the museum administration found out that they can prevent such those kinds of mishappenings by taking charges from the visitors. Eventually, It worked to a great extent. In conclusion, museums and halls are integral parts of a country's glorious history that uphold ancient things. From my perspective, all museums should have a little fee to keep secure them and maintain them for a long time. Ergo, governments and private institutes should take accountability to take care of national properties.