Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

People have different views about the negative impact that cannot be changed actions can bring changes. While there are some difficulties for humans to adjust and cope with this problem, I believe that if we take some actions the situation will get better. It is understandable why the climate is such a controversial topic, and there are several reasons why some people think there is nothing we can adjust. On the one hand, human developments bring some bad aftermaths to the natural environment, and the consequences are hard to fix. But there are still many countries that need to develop by using dirty energy resources, and it seems inevitable to continue damaging this planet. On the other hand, even in some developed countries, renewable resources are not the main energy sources. And some research shows that developed countries have higher energy consumption, but the society there is not aware that this is a critical issue. Although the situations are not positive right now, I still agree with the thought that we can change and improve our environment. First, there are some huge improvements in the clean source area, which can lead to a more clean development of the feature. For example, the authority can encourage companies to replace fuel with renewable sources with financial incentives. Secondly, since environmental issues have been brought to the table, awareness of this problem has increased. The community worldwide has started to hold continuous and conscious activities which greatly support forestation and water conservation. Finally, putting this topic into textbooks is the most important and meaningful thing. Protections and conservation are not single-generation missions; they should be steady jobs. After long-term work and acting, there will be some efforts one day, and some are already seen today. So we should never give up on changing and acting. In conclusion, even though some efforts still need to be visible, we should keep doing it, and we will change the consequence later.