Some people think that the government has the duty to ensure its citizens have a healthy diet, while others argue it is the responsibility of each individual. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that the government is responsible for guaranteeing the community's balanced diet, others argue that citizens must manage their lifestyle personally. I agree with the latter viewpoint. In my opinion, due to disease prevention, the community needs to pay more attention to their health consciousness. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the crowd believes that the ministry plays a vital role in society's health management. Firstly, in a pandemic, they make the decisions that ensure that everyone is fully vaccinated to halt the spread of the virus. Secondly, the government takes full responsibility for disseminating information about disease and protective measures for the population. For instance, every nation has its own program to provide information about a healthy lifestyle that shows some tips for the community to avoid illness. As a result, everyone can understand and have an optimistic mindset about healthcare. On the other hand, I believe that each person needs to care about their life since only they can feel how strong their body is. Firstly, balancing their diet, staying hydrated, having regular check-ups and intense workouts are their own responsibilities that they can do actively. Another reason is society's mindset. For example, there is a number of citizens who deny medication services because they do not believe in hospital quality, which means they think that they can treat diseases by themselves. Therefore, human thinking about healthcare is important. To sum up, even though the healthcare responsibility of the authority plays an important role in global health, it seems to me whether citizens’ lifestyle is healthy or not depends on their mindset and healthcare initiative.