Some people prefer living in a house while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in an apartment?

It is often argued that some people like living in a house, whereas others think that if they live in an apartment, many benefits will be gained. This essay explains the pros and cons of living in a flat, and I believe that living in a condo has more advantages. At the outset, if a family decides to live in a house or a flat, this decision will rely on some factors, and the most important one is the income of the family. So; most households who have higher salaries, prefer living in a house, as; such living confers them more privacy. In addition to that, if folks search for living in a quiet environment, the home will be a good option for them. Moreover, some families like buying a house because they can design their own garden beside it. However, living in a condo may have some cons, but more positive effects are obtained. For instance, the cost of a flat is lower than all expenses of a house, so; humankind will save more money if he lives in a flat. Also, for people whose wages are low, it will be more beneficial for them to live in a flat than a home. On top of that, if anybody wants to sell the flat, it will be so easy to sell it compared to selling a home, which will take a long time and procedures. In conclusion, I believe that living in an apartment has lots of positive consequences because it is a suitable place for all families regardless of their income. And the expenditures of a flat will be much lower than a home.