Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

It is certainly true that global warming is one of the most serious problems that the world is encountering in present time. In my opinion, there are several reasons for global warming including, industrial revolution, and deforestation, however, there are some solutions can taken by the government and people to mitigate this crisis introduce harsh laws against this causes, and people can reduce their goods consumption. On the hand, the primary reason for global warming is industrial revolution. To illustrate, increase the number of factores factories who burn out fossil fuel,which these factores factories can release considerable amount of Co2 footprint to the atmosphere. Therefore, more Co2 emissions on the earth contribute to rising temperature of earth, which this cause global warming. Deforestation is another reason for global warming. For example, people cutting down trees in order to make furniture and shelters. As a result, cutting forests can contribute to global warming. This is because trees plays a significant role to absorb greenhouse gases from atmosphere. On the other hand, there are different actions can taken by authoirty and individuals to alleviate this issue. Regarding government, government can introduce strict laws to set limit of air pollution from factores factors, which this can deter owners of factores factors to produce too much Co2 emissions. Furthermore, government can impose taxes on deforestation, which this can discourage production companies to cutting Change the form of the verb cut show examples too much trees. When it comes to people, people can reduce their cosumption of products. This is because most of goods produce result of cutting trees. Moreover, people can send complaints to owners of factors factores in order to force them to minimize their air contamination. To sum up, From my perspective, the main reason for global warming is humans activities namely, burn out fossil fuel, and cutting forests, however, I suggested some actions for lawmakers and people to deal with this issue such as, introduce a new regulations regarding pollution doforestation, and people could reduce the consumption goods and make complaints.