Some people think that studying from the past teaches us nothing about today’s life. Others argue that the history is a value source of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The lesson from our ancestor's experiences is a topical issue in the present world. In connection with this, the majority of individuals believe that there's nothing important for us to live in modern days. On the other hand, some demonstrate that human history is necessary for human to get more intelligence. This essay will examine both arguments and I am in favor of the latter one. Indubitably, there are several reasons why there's nothing to learn through the window into the past since the recent trend is never seen before. Firstly, due to the development of technology, lifestyles lead modern people to a fast-paced era. To be more detailed, since lots of smart devices invent to progress our lives conveniently as well as tourists can go to other cultures to explore. As a result, practical behaviour has been changed compared to the past not to mention dwellers can apply digital gadgets which allow comfortable lives. Furthermore, since lots of foreigners are able to visit and immigrate to one's country, the environment will be turned into collaboration with them. Conversely, plenty of tips can be obtained from the past because of its mass knowledge. Foremost, since our ancestors save and record their occasions and their older's memory also, there are countless pathways to solve present complaints. Specifically, even if tools for residing have changed, the behaviour of the human species in society would not be different. For instance, parents have difficulty taking care of their infants to guide them to have good personalities. In fact, in fairy tales, there are an enormous amount of stories which is helpful not to mention beneficial to parents. In a nutshell, although today's habitats rapidly transfer and hard to apply our history, I am still view of that it is essential for us to progress our society better.