The majority of adults are having sleeping problems in the recent years. Why is this the case and what are some possible solutions?

Over the last few years, majority of the adult population is experiencing issues related to sleeping Change the form of the verb sleep show examples. This is mainly because of the use of mobil phones before going to sleep along with irregular sleep patterns. To overcome this issue, humans must follow disciplined sleeping patterns and reduce screen time. The mobile phones have drastically developed over the last few years along with the content that can be streamed through it. Therefore, phones with big screens enable majority of the adults to watch various kinds of entertainment at the convinience of their beds, because of which they spend several minutes to hours watching the screen before going to sleep. Scientific research has proven that adults who watch phones before sleeping are more likely to have disturbed sleep than the people who avoid screen time several hours before going to bed. In addition to screen time, individuals who do not follow fixed sleeping patterns have a confused biological clock which again leads to lack of good sleep. However, individuals can overcome these issues by strictly incorporating some habits that will enable them to achieve deep sleep. Firstly, the older generation must avoid the use of any kind of screen time a few hours before going to bed. Secondly, a fixed sleeping pattern must be followed, which in specific must include going to bed early, as people are more likely to get deeper sleep when they sleep early. Lastly, exercises like yoga and meditation can be done a few minutes before going to bed which can also add to quality sleep. To sum up, inconvenience in sleeping is faced by many nowadays and the number is increasing, but there are several simple solutions that can be adopted and practised religiousely to bring about good sleep in everyones life.