Some people believe that reading stories from stroy book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. What extent do you agree or disagree

After school, kids mostly watch TV or play video games on their computers. Although some parents think reading books is a better option, we will examine how youngsters should use their leisure time below. Firstly, Reading has always been a great choice for anyone of any age. In this competitive era, students always look to stay a step ahead, so reading books can help them to a greater extent. There is a huge variety of books available, like motivational, history, scientific stories, business, etc. These books are a great source of information, knowledge, and entertainment. Which definitely helps children make the best use of their time. Secondly, Watching TV or Playing games on the computer can also be sources of information and learning. Kids TV channels these days serve kids with great knowledge-based shows. Though playing computer games seems like a time waste for many parents, kids who play games on computers are the ones who are able to learn computers faster. Whereas, A hectic schedule of studies and extra classes makes the kids lives stressful, so they also need some time to relax and enjoy themselves. To conclude, I believe in balancing enjoying either TV, computer games, or other activities that help kids relax their minds and keep them fresh after school and stress, which is equally important as reading books. Every kind of activity should be there for a growing child to explore various options to learn and enjoy at the same time.