Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays comfort food plays a big role in people's food choices and it kind of takes the traditional food's position and becomes more common as a selection for eating habits. And also it seems that the ordinary way of cooking has changed since this type of nourishment shows up. By the way, I want to discuss both sides of opinions. To be honest, I like foods that are easy to cook and have fast methods to be ready. So I assume that I agree about this state. As the world improves fast, different kinds of jobs come up and people become busier, thus they don't have much time to concentrate on their meals and they evaluate it not that much important to waste their time. This opinion draws their attention to foods that take less time to be prepared and I have to confess that it has a reasonable taste to make them convinced to pay for it every time. This way of feeding gradually disappears the ability to cook because it comes off as unnecessary. So by the time the old techniques of food preparation become less popular and are forgotten. In another view,convenience food has colourful and eye-catching packaging that makes young people and children enthusiastic, therefore they prefer to eat it except for the food that is readied at home. But we can not mean that comfort food or even fast food occupies every food table in the entire world because there are still elders who can not be satisfied with this artifactual diet and people who believe that it does not have any nutrition to be healthy, so they avoid it. In my belief, people who try to live healthier not only prevent this food but also are big anti-fans. They believe that nutriment has to be fresh and that all the preservatives used in it devastate the benefit of each ingredient. To sum up, convenience food is just like an addiction that the community can't get rid of and find its spot in our lives. Although it still, has its haters and people who aim hard to keep traditional's food and old recipes for real foods, alive.