At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, the youngster population has far exceeded the elderly people in several places, it is highly common in particular countries which are developed, in this essay, I will detail why am I completely considering that the advantages outnumber the disadvantages. First of all, since our mother earth got more developed gradually, it is undoubtedly that our demands for manual labour are more than ever, Young adults increasing are able to tackle sort of these societal issues, and indeed growing the economy of regions. With sufficient young workers, lacking skilled labour will no longer exist, meanwhile, some countries are capable to build their infrastructures faster than others, if people can work more productively, the output of the countries will increase, which can contribute to economic growth. In addition, the youngster can significantly improve their creative thinking of the cities they lived in by delivering innovative ideas when the inhabitants who settle down in the same cities as them are exposed to a variety of knowledge, people nowadays got trapped in an obsolete mind which can’t help make progress of civilization whatsoever, furthermore, such breadth of information may inspire them to connect unrelated elements together, contributing to some original ideas, eventually, their creative think skills will be enhanced in this process. To put it in a nutshell, the plethora of young adults will help countries to become more flourishing, at least in this generation for most of the regions worldwide, it is not only can address the labour shortage problems holistically, but also render people being creative, in terms of that, I would strongly claim that advantages outrace the disadvantages.