Many people prefer to live in their own house, while others are prepared to live in rental properties. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and examples.

Each person has a different opinion. Some people like to own a house, while others prefer to spend their being at rental properties. I strongly agree with the idea of buying a home due to the unknown future. One major advantage of living on your own property, is that you do not have any commitment during the month or the year such as payments which will relieve the pressure of saving to pay the rent. Unlike, renting has a huge responsibility. For example, salary deduction will be on a monthly basis, which will reduce the opportunity of creating wealth in an early stage of life. On the other hand, society would recommend buying a home by taking a loan, in this case, you are not allowing the situation to control your money. I personally believe in investments, and buying an asset is the real wealth. In addition, as soon as you grow in age, this will pay off in comparison to those who recommended renting. For instance, when a person reaches his midlife growth, the first thing that he will do is start working on his retirement plan. Moreover, owning an apartment will have a significant impact. In conclusion, investing in an early stage gives you the opportunity to enjoy your soul, as well as self-satisfaction, and this will improve your lifestyle. Finally, I admire listening to the old nations as they have wisdom thoughts, especially communities like your grandfather, grandmother and your parents as they know better.