Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on a social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days more people are using advanced technology due to being in contact with others. Although some argue in fact this kind of communication would put our societal relationships in danger, I personally suppose hi-tech communication might trigger social connection. Allocating the budget to areas without innovative technology or the internet and additional improvement of infrastructures by authorities would resolve the low-tech problems and following this, people will have access to high-speed internet and be more in contact. While in some limited occasions, like living in remote areas, people may not have access to the easy-to-connect internet or modern technology also maybe these people living are poorer than people living in urban areas therefore the rate of being in contact with their relatives through the internet would considerably decrease. However, this issue would be easily solved by responsible officials who can provide fair accessibility for mentioned individuals and, consequently more social connection will occur. Using online platforms or cutting-edge technology in order to keep social relationships not only may lead to strengthening the cordial connection between people but also could have another beneficial profit including improving the level of mental health and well-being for those who suffer from a lack of confidence. In other words, with the advent of technology people can contact others more simply and easier than what was in the past and, certainly they would greet or meet together just by pushing some buttons through a virtual network while meeting in actual places they need a lot of time to arrange. Additionally, this large amount of connection would enhance the mood of individuals who are shy or scared of being in actual places through virtual connection may improve their self-confidence after a while. In conclusion, with various benefits of connecting by means of technology such as improving the level of relationships or some positive impact on mental,health I absolutely believe people can take more advantage of modern technology in their life.