“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many people have different approaches to adopting a healthy life: some believe that exercising is the key to good health and some favour a balanced diet to be more important. There are strong arguments on both sides of these two suggestions, which we will discuss here with a concluded opinion. On one hand, those who exercise regularly on a daily bases experience a physical burn in their body, meaning that their muscle tissues are being worked up excessively. Activities such as running or basic cardio, for instance, can greatly enhance your muscle and physical features. Those who want an active outlet are encouraged to take up exercises as a means of keeping a healthy physique. However, in contrast, people who go on a healthy diet can also create a healthy internal system for the body. This means that our food storage system is not distorted by copious amounts of fats or unnecessary minerals intake, allowing for a cleaner stream system in the body. Usually, this is a compromise for those who dislike the active nature of exercising and those who just simply want to stay in shape without excessive physical activities. For example, eating Spinach, instead of steak can combat iron deficiency. In conclusion, both sides are very important benefits for a healthy body. In my opinion, I believe that keeping a minimalistic diet should be a priority while getting up to exercise every now and then. Balance both activities daily for me could achieve higher benefits for the human body.