Nowadays more and more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it’s happening? Is it a negative or positive development?

Continuous revolution in the automation industry is taking place to ease the livelihood of human beings. Robots are one of the innovations that can be seen in today's world, performing many activities of humans, both at houses and at workplaces. The core reason behind this unstoppable change is the vision of researchers and scientists to make this world a better place to live. In my view, this is productive growth. In this essay, I will be writing in detail about the reasons for this transformation earth with my opinion on this transformation. It is a fact that in every era the world comes up with some new technologies and enhancements in order to ease and support the lives of people. In the present time, it can be seen that the involvement of automation, artificial intelligence etc... are common, basically these factors are becoming part of life. These inventions are supporting mankind by saving time & energy. Thus, Governing bodies, entrepreneurs, researchers and scientists continuously working on these improvements to make the world a more advanced & safer place to live in. For example, consider our ancestor’s survival who spend their lives where they were not having proper solutions. Medical, transport, and communication are some of the sectors where they suffered a lot due to lack of technology. But, in the current period, we are having all these facilities. So, to overcome all those problems we humans discovered various aids. Another example of Robot usage can be seen in our homes right from cooking food, washing clothes, controlling lights and music, cleaning the home etc... these are the luxuries which the robotic industry is offering today. To conclude, according to me the involvement of robots in doing house & office activities is a useful initiative & these revolutionary changes are taking place to make the world a better and safe place.