‏In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. ‏Do you think this should this be enforced in all schools?

It has become a trend in many countries that pupils must wear uniform to resemblant with each other. I opine that this is an affarmative procedure and should be obligatory in all schools. some notion surround my idea. to begin with, schools are spots that students should concenterate on their study without having tension about trivial things such as their looking and physical appearance. therefore, enforcement for putting on the same cloth can pick up a heavy burden from their shoulders and be stress relief per se. in addition, wearing the same cloth is a positive way to reduce the class gap among the childeren which is a significant issue specially at the early ages while the students are more vulnerable. to exemplify, surveys have shown that schools which prescribed an uniform for their pupils were more likely to exhibit illustrious education results from their students. compare to others. furthuremore, that would be an alleviate for parents psyche and society. student, as a result of exposing to fashion and peer pressure may persist their parents to purchase novel clothes and that may leads to upset the family budget. moreover, nurturing the culture of consumerism from early ages can collapse a society's future by the creation of feeling that individuals are not enough unless they buy certain material. for instance, to sum up, i reiterate that considering uniform as a formal cloth for children can have many prominent effects and that should be promuglate promulgate by government to lessen the stress and the strain of pupils.