With an increasing overweight population some think universities should make sport a compulsory module on all degree courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increasing of obese students in universities is a topical issue in the present world. In relation to this, there is an argument that the academy opens lectures for maintaining scholar's health. I partly oppose this assertion. Indubitably, there are several reasons why physical activities class has to be created in college. Foremost, since students spend most of the time for following curriculums as well as doing assignments. Specifically, in South Korea, most students in the academy rely on vitamins to sustain their stamina as well as consume essential minerals. Furthermore, they opt for attractive food to feel relieved which is not good for their body. Therefore, if an association related to education allows numerous outdoor activity classes in educational institutions, it would be perfect for students. On the flip side, it is hard to support both undergraduates and graduates due to the limitation of budget. Primarily, in college, there are not only students but also employees such as administrators and professors. To be more detailed, since groups use an enormous amount of money to manage their school for education, they easily get bankrupt. It is due to the fact that educational businesses have to hire more staff in sports. Moreover, there may be constructed facilities for health such as gyms as well as playgrounds. To be elaborated further, the growth of fat people is entirely by themselves thus they fail to control their behaviour. In a nutshell, although academic fields have a duty because they cause a high proportion of obese people, I still contend that universities do not have responsibility.