Now-a-days,people all over the world are spending more and more time apart from their families.Why is this happening ?How does this affect people and their families. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A highly controversial issue today relates to the plus side of having technology, every individual is losing touch with their loved ones.In this essay, I am going to examine this question and outline some of the major reasons why distance is being felt among each others. On the side of the arguement there are people who is very practical and due to this, the only thing concerning them is how to live life "king size" and fulfil their dreams.The main reason for believing this is that one has to leave the place of the family and migrate to another part of the globe either to pursue higher education or for a job.One good illustration of this is, the time difference between two different countries leads to less communication and thus feeling distant from one another. Moreover the "generation gap" also can be the reason which is why every individual thinks as an interference in their personal or professional life when guided by their parents.Often it is seen that youth of the present age hates to be criticized by their elders and hence they keep themself away and relocate elsewhere to get privacy.A particularly good example is, there are more nuclear families in modern times as compared to some years before. Overall it can be said that due to modern beliefs and staying independent youngsters are losing the golden period of their life which once they enjoyed a lot and gradually the connection fades away with the family.