It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age .punishment is necessary to help them learn the distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Nowadays, it has become a hot debate about the issue whether parents should punish their children in order to nurturing them distinguish between correct and incorrect or not. I opine that this attitude can be destructive for children and some arguement arguments surround my notion. to begin with, children especially those who are at an early ages are vulnerable. parents must be cautious about their childs' feelings and they should handle with care to their children. although sanctions are must to acquire them the knowledge of ettiquets etiquettes as regards, they should adopt a moderate way without any scream or physical damages to advert of any hurts to their phsychos. for example, surveys have shown that, children with rigid parents are most likely to offend crimes and rebel against rules in they adulthood. furthurmore, reprimand should be construcive constructed without having any long-term consequences on their mental health. to exemplify, supervisors can legilslate some deprivation as a result of doing some unforbidden tasks that they have determined before. such as, exclusion of playing video game as a result of indulging in playing. in addition, at school teachers should use encouragement methods to persuade students doing affirmative tasks. to sum up, I reiterate that behaving with children needs a high level of knowledge that parents should acquire before they born a baby. to add, they have to be aware of consequences their training attitude with their children to lessen its side-effects.