Some people prefered to be self employed whereas others like working for companies or institutions. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches. which do you think is a better approach.

Many people prefer to work in a company or an institutions where are some people opine in self employed. There are pros and cons of both the aspects. There i will discuss each aspect. There are lots of advantages and disadvantages of self employed. Firstly, owning a business allows freedom of work. For example if a man wants to earn more he works more and if doesn't want to work than no one force him to do so. There is no income barrier in owing a business. Secondly, when there are ups and downs then one can suffer from that. There are no sick leaves or pensions in owning a business. On the other hand, working in a company had great benefits for example one can get sick leaves, pensions and if company is doing well then employees get bonuses etc. but sometimes there is lot of mental as well as physical pressure on employees when there is overload of work. I assert that doing a business is far better than a job if there are no financial barriers and in starting career of one or two years one should get experience from a reputed company. In conclusion, working in both company as well as self employed have their own pros and cons.