Some people think that it is better for a country's economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Finances are unquestionably one of the most prevalent and worrying issues in any society, and their management should be taken seriously. Of course, it is crucial for the government to encourage the nation to have some savings. However, I believe that spending money would have more benefits for a country’s economy. On the one hand, a number of people believe that saving a part of a person’s budget should definitely have a positive impact on the development of the state. It is known that hundreds of individuals are used to wasting a lot on useless products and entertainment, therefore they are not able to cover their needs such as food, pills or transport tickets. However, if people save some money, it will prevent them from poverty in the future. For example, in,Slovakia young adults are educated not to use at least 10% of their income in order to be prepared for some emergency situations. On the other hand, I agree that a county’s budget depends on the purchases and investments of the nation. Firstly, after every purchase a customer should pay taxes, which eventually belong to the country, consequently, it is better to force inhabitants to buy different goods. Secondly, richer humans could invest in some state projects and bring significant changes to society. For instance, investments in some new types of energy production such as wind, sun or nuclear power generation would help the government and influence economic conditions. To conclude, despite varying opinions, I reckon that individuals had better spend their money rather than merely save them in order to develop a regional economy.