‏In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. ‏Do you think this should this be enforced in all schools?

Uniformity is an essential quality to be developed among school children. Nowadays, numerous schools around the world implemented the rule that students should wear uniforms in schools. As part of the education,system it helps to reduce the differentiation between the students. I support this action however, my suggestion is that it could not be enforced by anyone. Initially, the school management has the right to implement the rules and regulations of their academic institution. However, they should consider the student's and parents' concerns regarding all the rules listed for that particular academic year, especially regarding the uniform among the peers. Although making the dress code similar to all children develop the mental status, as they are equal and respect each other, in the absence of it the chances of dissimilarity rapidly rise among them. For example, the students attending from backward family does not feel that they are not capable to attend the classes. Furthermore, the uniform dress becomes a globally accepted suggestion for children in schools. On the other hand, some institution managements are taking decisive actions. Nevertheless, all the rules are created aiming at the welfare of the student mentally and physically. Enforcing the rules such as wearing a uniform is not a mandatory process for all school students across the world. For instance, in some parts of the world strikes are reported against the law of uniformity and the law of freedom among the students to choose what they wish to wear. As a result, the right decision from the higher authorities of school management would be undertaken with the cooperation of parents and children and do not encourage to enforce it. In conclusion, pushing the plan to wear the same dress in schools creates a good vibe among the children. I am supporting the idea of similarity in all institutions but only with the concern of parents and children.