n some countries young people have little leisure time and under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Undoubtedly, developing nations tend to have a tough education system for their young students would be left with minimum time to pursue their hobby. Therefore, better education comes with liabilities where stress in this situation is pretty common. For this, the essay will examine both of the prospects of this fundamental. The introduction of new courses and learning patterns in every field of study now has become a major concern, which would determine several crucial factors in students, livelihood. However, competition among the other individual to achieve first string has a significant breakthrough in youngster life, whereas pressure on working and the environment to achieve significant goals had put people in a dilemma. Where many of us were left with barely minimum time for ourselves to follow hobby even doing free activities which would give us under pressure at work. New education policy and a hard time studying after a long COVID-19 lockdown break could be the main problem of this prospect. For example, students of the current generation have a facing hard time following their left out education and long holiday break should be the cost of it which had left us with a pending workload. At the same, time it’s pleasantly reasonable for less time for leisure activities. On the other hand, it is important to schedule a working environment for students where they could have enough time for themselves too. For instance, western countries have been the major focus point of this complication because men students would have to work part- time on campus to earn extra bucks, which will help them to pay their tuition debt. but in the, end they will receive simultaneous pressure from the working environment, and then they would left with little time for themselves. In addition, optimising both work and life balance is a crucial part of young students ' lives, even though the educational institute should follow pragmatic ways to provide education for young people yet it will be time -saving too. To conclude, there is no doubt about modernise education system is having a hard time for young pupils and constant mental straight have been seen at in normal rate. In my opinion, a detailed plan for regular routine would help to solve this dilemma.