‏In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. ‏Do you think this should this be enforced in all schools?

Undoubtedly, equality should be maintained between the student of any school. Therefore, several schools have a specific uniform for every child which is mandatory to wear even if some individual would have more privileges than others. The essay will examine the prospect of this fundamental and my personal views on it. Gender discrimination, casteism and racism should be considered the unpleasant way to express emotions. That's why developing nations have the law of uniform system which is important to maintain the balance of equality among everyone. However, it seems to me that it should be compulsory and enforced in every school around the club because it will give a fraction of knowledge about not undermining people based on what they are wearing which is pretty reasonable from various perspectives. For example, if some school would allow that students to wear designer clothes, then there will be plenty of chances for discrimination and fairness among children but providing a special uniform for everyone would reflect unity which is significantly distinguished in behaviour. By this approach colour or cast hatred could be easily minimised. On the other hand, would think that the law should not be enforced to wear a specific dress in school and environment. This disbelief in maintaining solitary is a totally unethical approach to opting for a pragmatic solution. For instance, it could be extra gage by allowing children to wear their favourite outfit outfits once a week yet providing knowledge about the importance of equality is vital for children's development too. In addition, there will be a major factor which would have to determine along with the mandatory role for Rasco such as teaching about peace between every religion or community and it should be humans' first priority. To conclude, there would be fewer causes of favouritism behaviour in school children if uniform patterns will be compulsory to wear. In my opinion, the general dressing pattern could reflect a similar person to every young student so it won’t be a problem to enforce this rule and regulation.