some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them.other people belive it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are individuals who prefer to have a friendship with people with common ideas. On the other side, there is a contrary opinion that it's better to have mates whose points of view differ from your own. In this essay, I am planning to consider both of these statements and clarify my own opinion. Obviously, it depends on a person's character traits, and everyone is free to choose by themselves who communicate with and how. First, if a person has a calm and peaceful mood, he would choose a friend whom he has a lot in common with. As far as I am concerned, it's preferable to have friends with similar ideas, and I fill more confident when my friend doesn't argue with me about every small staff. In addition, it takes a huge energy from me to approve my point of view every single time. For example, I used to have such a kind of friend when I was a student and it wasn't easy for me. She was my roommate and we were completely different persons, and despite a few years of being friends at the university, we moved apart after graduation. Afterwards, we send emails to each other but as time passed it became far few between our letters and as a result, we stopped communicating at all. On the other hand, there are people who like to dispute and they think that life isn't interesting without controversy. Anyway, maybe it's keep them in tonus but it's definitely not about me. Moreover, I start filling tired in such an atmosphere that's why I call them vampires as, in my opinion, they waste my inner energy, and I try to avoid their company. In conclusion, I just want to restate that it's better to have friends with common ideas as life is more peaceful with there is harmony and understanding between friends.