Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that professionals high quality fields such doctors and engineers should work the country were they took education, whereas others argue that way of thinking. I strongly believed that professionals should choose their workplace without restrictions and should choose the way which will guarantee their following progress. Professional growth is contionous process and its necessary to be developed throught throughout the life. People such as doctors and engineers give a main part of their young life for education and they have a moral and professional rights to work where they will consider appropriate for them. For instance the organisation Doctors without Borders already sent 2500 doctors to ow income countries for developing their medical system and provide a treayment for people. Secondly for professional growth and continous medical education professionals need to go more developed country to involve their professional skills and become more demanded workers in labor market. Peolpe who pressume that professional should stay the country where they educated, explain their point of view by national interests mainly. Brain-draining is a huge priblem for developing countries and opinions about not changing the country mostly borns form that. For instance, resaerched researchers have done in AUA illustrates that about 25 percent of highly educated professionals left the country over a 20 years. Though, have some details I agree with that type of view, I assume that governement should make a legislation to attract inteligent people to stay in their countries. In conclusion, though for countries development is crucial to have professional in different fields, I protect my opinion about oportunity for any professional work to choose country he prefare to work and continue to develope his skills as a professional.