some people thinnk that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. others, howerver, believe that boys and girls benefit more from atteding mixed schools. discuss both these views and give your opinion

There is an ongoing debate about gender based schools. Many people believe that educating students in separate schools is a better choice, while others think mixed schools are more beneficial. From my perspective, mixed schools offer a better community for students; however, the benefits of the same opinion in separate schools should be considered. To begin with, separated schools are specified for one gender, so most of the students have the same opinion for coordinating activities such as camping or gathering. Therefore, it is more convenient for teachers to hold an event. For example, in one gender schools, not only do teachers demonstrate more tours, but they also teach faster. In addition, lessons can be more specific to one gender. There are some subjects that can be more useful if they are taught to one gender. To illustrate this, practical lessons are more suitable for boys, whereas art subjects are more preferred by girls. Although separated schools offer some benefits, mixed schools suggest greater education. In the mixed schools, students can experience a real society, and they can foster their social skills. Communication is the cornerstone of community. In mixed schools, boys and girls have to do teamwork projects; through these projects, they communicate with each other. Consequently, they will be able to speak with others clearly, and they will feel confident. As a result, they will be prepared for the future. For instance, in a university where boys and girls are in the same class, those who studied in mixed schools can express themselves clearly, but others feel shy. In conclusion, separated schools can perform well in holding events and specific courses as they share a more united opinion; nevertheless, mixed schools are more important since I think they are exhibiting a more realistic society.