What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving school at 16 or 18 to work instead of going to university?

Although the fact that education is essential for progress and mental upgrades, some people contend that being sufficient with the school have more benefits, while others believe that completing in high education is preferable. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages for both prespectives. At the outset, abandon of the university degree sometimes have some advantages. like saving personal resources, achieving faster progress in personal steps and sharing communitiy growing. When youths being satisfied with school degree, they can retain time, efforts and money. The academic studies requires a mandatory fincancial funding and some people cannot afford it. In addition, they will be more likely to start their occupational streams and social growth earlier. Such as, they can get married and build family younger. Furthermore, they avoid the exhausted efforts needed for studying, exams and commuting to college. Other benefits they contribute in trade and economic progress. This advantage linked to the students at industial and commercial schools.Their roles are crucial in manufacturing. For example, when they work as labours, technicians, workers or in specific caft craft crafts, their services returne return with positive impact in the community growing. In stark contrast to this, the university has a numerous advantages. In personal terms, individual will has sense of fulfillment, self pride and in national terms they supporting the communities development. Firstly, when people being well educated, this fosters their mentalities and broaden their intellectual awarance. As a result of that they will be quite mature to nurture, cultivate their children and raise them for well being. They able to be promoted in career path and attain high position. Further more, They gain a social entity and self pride amongst the community.Their role essential for citizens. For example, when doctors make operation to patients, engineers building facilities, teachers educating the students and policemen who secure the country. Thus, completing university degree has a significant advantages. In conclusion, quiting high education and satsifing satisfied with school has advantages, when individuals thrive earlier in job and maintain their money, effort and time. Also share their aptitude in community. While other people view that persuing for under-graduate education has advantages. When they aquire sense of fulfillment, being proud inside their own society. moreover, the community professional development. What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving school at 16 or 18 to work instead of going to university?