In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything they want online without pain do you agree or disagree

In the next following years, community will prefer to read journal on the Internet rather than printed ones. Humans can read everything online with their mobile phones. Those handy and portable gadgets make it easier to read some information. On the other hand, this transformation will make other opportunities for job makers to create several vacancies on the online media. Today, public usually are using their mobile phones to do everything. Reading online is usually easier than bringing the newspaper. Then, individuals can read everything without buying other magazine. For example, if society want to read about sports, they shall type a keyword for sport. Mostly, all the contents on the internet are free. Sometimes, if you want something deeper analysis, the media may ask you to buy or subscribe to the content. The development of the internet really creates some transformations today. One of the biggest transformations is online press or media. A lot of companies try to shift from traditional printed magazine to online tabloid. This situation can make the team reduce printed paper. It is not only decreasing the need for trees that are being cut by folk but also saving our environment. Then, the company that tries to develop digital content can make several new vacancies for people. Individuals who usually sell paper on the street can be employed in the office. Besides, digital business needs a lot of IT staff to maintain servers and applications. To conclude, the transformation of online newspapers will make other benefits and opportunities for people. People can only use their mobile phones to read everything online freely (mostly). On the other hand, the company will get a huge income by reducing the need for paper. Then, it saves our environment because some trees are not being cut. Finally, the company can create several vacancies and employ them in the office.