A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern word. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Childhood memories are always special and I think toys play an important role in shaping those memories. One of my favourite toys in my childhood was a toy robot. It was an electronic robot with dark blue colour with many sophisticated textures. It had a delightful design with shiny wheels and silver weapons which aroused my curiosity. At first, I thought that it was an ordinary robot which had a same design as other robots, I couldn’t believe that it had a special transformation from a monotonous robot to a super toy car. When I played it, I couldn’t deny the special abilities that my robot could showcase his appearance through his transformation. I put him on the table and changed his model. Once in a while, I took out his weapons and transformed him into a car as an unarmed military Humvee as well as let him through my Lego buildings and smashed it. It was exciting. In a nutshell, not only he gave me an eye cherry from his cool appearance, but he was also an imaginary friend who played with me every day and enjoyed my creativity. Although he was a toy, he was my unforgettable memory when I was a child.