Describe a toy you liked in your childhood What kind of toy it is When you received it How you played it And how you felt about it

Everyone certainly had a childhood toy and do I. In all of the toys, I was often attracted to gentle beauty so that dolls and barbies were the first choice at that time. Those dolls were thought of as decoration; however, they were manufactured with items such as various clothes, fashion accessories. Although I was in love with barbies, I didn’t ask my parents to buy them. My mother had given me a contract that she would give me a new doll if I got a high score in the end of term test. When I was second grade, I got 10 points in math test. After that my mom gave me a family doll as promised. I was so excited that I took it out and played it. Impersonating characters was the most interesting way to play dolls. Normally, I often invited my friends in the neighborhood that pretending to be characters such as teacher with students, family. Finally, playing dolls helped me expressing emotion.