Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to. How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environments? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

For me, I definitely think that tourism brings a lot of disadvantages to the environment. Although the profit of this domain is extremely high, it also help some developing countries on improving their lives and many benefits for people, but it is not good for nature. Due to the significantly development of tourism, it causes unbalance in ecological environment for flora and fauna and many negative impacts like this. Firstly, tourism is a field that has a strongly growth in the recent years. Thanks for it, people can harness maximally about natural resources and through that everybody from other countries can connect together and share something about their cultures, but it is a fastest way to destroy the beauty of nature. On account of the number of tourists, it increases day by day and never stop until the beauty spots are completely ruined. When the holidaymakers visit some famous places, a few people will discuss the culture and one of them sometimes has some vulgar words, this can make the local people feel unhappy because this is their traditions. In my opinion, I think many toxic ways like that of tourists are bad and we must have some solutions to address the problem. In my view, the government plays an important role in our lives and they must raise awareness of every individual by many ways such as pay fined if you don’t obey the rules and listen to the message from the environment. People have to protect the environment and the traditions that was built by the ancestors. They must realize that everything around them is seriously undermined. Everybody should respect and preserve what they are having now. This is the best ways to reduce the drawbacks of tourism. Finally, I think all things around us should be loved and respected. Don’t just because of the momentary profit, human will face to more challenges if they continue to develop country by this way.