Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is not fair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is the fact, that most of the sports specialists earn large amount of money compared to other people doing different jobs. Some people think that these Sports official deserve that mount while others think oppositely. I, personally favour the latter stance. On the one side, those people who think that people who play are related to any sports activity deserve huge amount, because they are pride of nation and represent whole nation at certain sports activity. Along with that,these sports person win medals for the country so they have the right to earn that much amount. On the other side, those who opposes above action thing that there are other heard workers who work in different Government and in private offices and earn very small amount of money. Scientist who discover innovative thing and have brilliant contribution in the field of medicine, need same attention and same amount to be paid for their work. For me, I think we should promote equality among professional working in different sectors about the salaries specially. They are all hard workers and their aim is always to serve their country. So they should be paid equally. For example if we look at the work of Doctor, they work day and night and under different critical circumstances to treat patients. Similarly, a military person lose his/her life to save his country man. So they all deserve equal salaries. To conclude all, it is fair for some people that sports professional to get high amount for their work while others think it is unfair to other professionals. I, agree with the letter one.