The media, especially the television is failing to represent the world in its true light. As a consequence, the younger generation is growing up in a fantasy world with a false conception of their surroundings. Present your argumentation to highlight your opinion on this matter. Give reasons and specific examples to support your opinions.

In the last few decades, we have witnessed much progress, especially in social media. Whereas, spending much time using technologies results in more exposure to false life. As a consequence, youngsters are being tricked by them. Initially, I am sure that most people agree with the fact that the younger generation suffers from a lack of motivation. In order words, they are not keen to do their desirable things anymore. Hence, they prefer to linger doing profitable work. Moreover, nowadays people do not read useful books that give them a lot of information about materials and swamp them in the dark side of media. For instance, there are a number of individuals working on social media to deceive unconscious young people and avert them from the real world. Additionally, it is obvious that making society aware of the cold war is a duty of governments. However, it would be more beneficial to collaborate with the public. Therefore, everyone in each position in a country can play a crucial role in order to stop those factors that make people (especially those who are young) blind. As a case in point, there are some campaigns in South Korea established with the aim of impressing and awakening that group of humans who have been deluded. By a way of conclusion, there are various contributing factors to make a fantasy world for youngsters, but, it is preventable by doing a number of advantageous and simple things by both society and government.