In some countries, rich countries are becoming rich and poor are becoming poorer. What are the causes of this problem? How can this problem be tackle? educat, governm, spent earn

Poverty is unquestionably one of the most prevalent and worrying issues in any society, and its prevention should be taken seriously. Some nations are believed to become even richer in the future, while others have no chance to develop. However, there are some appropriate solutions, which could definitely bring positive changes in this topic. On the one hand, financial literacy is considered to be the main factor of success, therefore people who do not know how to manage their finances would eventually have difficulties. To begin with, a lot of individuals have no patience in earning money, consequently, they are struggling for quick income. However, there is a high possibility of being lied to. For instance, hundreds of fake online platforms offer hundreds of dollars after one day of work in order to attract more naive people. Moreover, poor inhabitants do not allocate their budget properly. It is known that they usually spend their salary on the first day, so then these humans have a problem covering some basic needs. On the other hand, this problem could be tackled by following a few simple principles. Firstly, it is the government's responsibility to control the circulation of money in the country, therefore taxes and bills should be paid in order to form a country's budget. Secondly, humans should be educated on how to spend and invest their income. Every school should have lectures about some essential aspects such as savings and investments. For instance, Denmark and Sweden have already started these types of lessons and it made a positive impact on the state economy. To conclude, I reckon that some poor countries merely have a lack of knowledge in the financial field compared with rich ones, where people are well-educated. However, the government and the education system are responsible for the terrible issue of poverty and are able to solve this problem.