Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, job candidates sometimes have been asked questions that are not relevant to their next position. Job hire can be asked about their private lives like marriage status or even their activities or concern. There are two kinds of people who debate this. On one side, they will approve to answer, but another will refuse. In my opinion, I strongly agree giving personal information is a good choice and will give another value to the career hired. On one hand, some people will be free to ask the interviewer about everything when they are in interview sessions. Because they argued that private information can give more value. For illustration, when the human resources division makes a decision, they can think twice about the candidate. It might be the candidate that they are needed to be single, so they can just accept for unmarriage person. Because they need full-time person at the office and it can be more focused in their job. Another reason, the company will get the best decision through the candidate's background like their hobbies. Someone who has many hobbies means they have more relationships. So, if the job is close to marketing that is a good point to make him an employee in the industry. On the other hand, the hirer might refuse to answer the questions. The reason because they think it is private. So, personal things can not be shared by another person. Moreover, they think it is not relevant. Because business lives are not the same as personal lives and they can not combine both of them. In conclusion, giving personal information is important. Because we do not know what their need. Either our marriage status or our hobbies. It is clear that our private information can give us more value to them and it is make our opportunity to accept more bigger.