Some feel that government shoul prioritize healthcare instead of other importand areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health preservation plays a vital role in human life and government should take it into consideration. It is argued by some people's health protection is the most important aspect of humans' life. While I firmly agree that there are other sectors such as environmental conservation and education which are essential all over the world and have mutual effect on each other as government should keep a balance among them. On the one hand, having great service in Healthcare is essential for all people because it gives people a chance to live healthier and reduce the rate of mortality. Moreover, being-well both mentally and physically lead to a healthy society. Therefore, government should allocate their attention to the healthcare services. For example, in developed countries such as th US or Europe professional treatment available for their nations and be under supervision of doctors regularly. Consequently they are less likely suffer from serious illnesses and diseases compared with other undeveloped countries. On the other hand, despite the importance of attention to healthcare authorities bear responsibility for other sectors too like environmental protection as well as education.