More and more people are eating healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

This has been evedent that extra focus is required on individual's health to maintain work-lifeworklife balance. Hence, maximum people are eating hygienic food and doing daily workouts. In this essay, I will cover the reasons for this development and idea to get it implemented by othrs. To begin with, People are mainly focused on diet and daily exercise such as walking, yoga etc., because local people have understood the benefits of physical and mental health. In addition, laziness and seating on a chair for long time that will also increases the weight, however, sports keeps the person fit by controlling the overall body weight. For example, Indian people have less heart related issues due they are keeping themselves more fit and having with less weight by playing cricket and football. Furthermore, some kind of dite food contains for nutrition which boots the hamon level and helps the people to become more productive. Most of the frozen foods and sweets only gives taste rather then increasing the immune power but ordinary authentic homemade cooked food gives both, taste and stamina. For instance, Western culture have started adopting the indian culture to ingore more pizza and pasta from their routine meal and accepted only boiled rice and fresh vegetable. In conclusion, awareness can play a vital role to be accepted by rest of the world to follow the standard practice that need to focus on eating habits and workout. Government should increase taxes on such product which are harmful for the country people and exempt on few to promote right practices such as running yoga classes and gyms. Not only this, there must be high Penalties if anyone break the rules.